A Scaler 2 or maybe 3? Wish List

First of all, let me say, I think The guys at scaler have come up with a fantastic piece of software!
I am more and more amazed at what this program can do as I slowly start to learn how to use it.
I am a closet musician, songwriter, producer working with Reaper on a PC.
I work with a friend up north on song ideas that we email back and forth to completion.
We have written a bunch of songs and even created over a dozen videos that are on Youtube right now. After hearing about Scaler, I have watched many videos about it before I made the plunge and bought it because of all the things it can do. I plan on using it going forward with all our projects.
Now, 3 updates later after the purchase, I never dreamed that Scaler would be capable of doing all the things that it now can do!
Bass, Melodies, Strumming, Sequences, Performances, and more.
Now you have to admit, that these updates are truly AMAZING!
That being said, I have a couple of items that could be added that I feel would take it up many more notches.
I know this is only a ā€œdreamā€ list,
but here goesā€¦

Note: All of these ideas start with ā€œif it would be possibleā€

1 - Making Scaler a standalone program, so you can use it outside of your DAW to work on ideas.
2 - Adding a feature to add your own instruments or samples to use along with everything that Scaler can do.
3 - The ability to use Vstā€™s within Scaler in stand-alone mode.
4 - Drums. Even a basic kit (Bass, snare, closed and open hats, claps), with maybe some pre-made grooves with a way to have it play along while you add sections and get ideas.
5 - A way to render your project to mp3 or wav file to listen to while you are away from your computer.