DC Snares Released!

UPDATE: This has been postponed due to my ISP here in Australia accidentally cutting the cables out the front of our studio. Will let you know of rescheduled date. Apologies to anyone that made the effort to be there!

Hi all, just wanted to let you know I will be doing a live stream on the Plugin Boutique YouTube channel July 11th at the following times. Please feel free to join me where I will be exploring all the features, functions and FX in DC Snares with a bit of a background on the design ethos and how I use them in best practice. Thanks, Davide

London (United Kingdom – England) Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 9:00:00 pm BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York) Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 4:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
Melbourne (Australia – Victoria) Friday, 12 July 2024 at 6:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 1:00:00 pm PDT UTC-7 hours

Tristan, thats really great. DC Snares becomes an amazing tool for sound design with this option.
If possible, could you place a small play icon in each layer to audition the individual samples? I´m using mainly my own sample libraries and often forget which sample I put into a slot, and it would be convenient to quickly listen to each one. Thank you so much!

I wish for the Scaler team to focus on Scaler rather than other fringe products. Scaler is the golden goose. Sorry Davide.

Also, don’t edit and/or delete peoples’ posts. That stuff bite you back eventually.