How to play an instrument through Scaler with keys-lock and get out the actual notes

Hey, sorry for my English, I hope you can understand my problem.
I am new to Scaler and am working in FL Studio. I have one instance of Scaler opened with midi out to another instrument (Xfer Serum). I choose a scale that I like and activate keys lock to play my melodies with only the white keys.

Now the question: How can I get the actual notes that are played in that scale to my Serum channel? I can’t just copy the midi pattern that I play in the Scaler channel, because the notes there are corrected inside of Scaler. But I want to copy the corrected midi data in my Serum channel, so I can unroute Scaler again and keep the scale.

Help would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

If you are routing Scaler to Serum and playing live just put the Serum track in record. Where are you recording the data now? Once you play it through Key Lock the notes are the correct ones.

I don’t really understand. When I record playing Serum through Scaler the midi data gets recorded in the Scaler channel with the keyboard keys that I actually typed - not the corrected ones in the scale I chose. The Serum channel stays empty.

In case there is a misunderstanding:

If Scaler corrects the C3 on my keyboard to a D3,
I want the corrected midi data (D3) to appear in my Serum channel. Now I only get C3 to Scaler, which makes Serum play D3.

I want to be able to keep the corrected played melody in the scale I chose, even when I unroute Scaler again.

Basically I want to have acces to the midi data after keys-lock. So I can use it later in my DAW independently from Scaler.

If the Data is getting to Serum and it is the correct Data record the Data on Serums track. It’s that simple. Unless I’m misunderstanding what you are trying to do.

Situation = You play notes into Scaler - Scaler sends the correct notes to Serum on Serums track. When you record that Data it should be the correct notes sent from Scaler.