If we delete pattern 1 or 2 and have pattern 3 left as the only pattern, it should rename the pattern as 1 when saving the preset. Or at least let us rename the patterns to something we would like.
Double click pattern to rename. I’d rather that names are retained if other patterns are deleted and not automatically set to a default number.
I didnt know we could rename them. I will just do that