Trap in Scaler(Maschine)

I’m obsessed with TRAP music. What chords do they generally use?
I seem to have heard it at SCALER. I do not know if it is possible to create a TRAP directory.
I see EDM in SONG
There is something similar in this page.

Do we play Maschine here? I’m not talking about hardware, I’m talking about software.
I’m not very good at playing with hardware, but I feel like the software seems to be buried.
But I found that SCALER has no control over Maschine. It could also be that I’m missing something. Maybe not. I don’t understand. Because I just started working on Maschine software.

I don’t have Maschine, but if I did I would try adding it. Anyway, that’s what comes to my mind right now.

As a possibly irrelevant aside, I had no idea what ‘Trap’ was and had to look it up in an apparently definitive list at https://www.musicgenreslist.com/

I’m none the wiser, and even less so (if possible) after reading Trap music - Wikipedia

In my old age I have a problem with such lists as they seem to fail all the basic rules of defining a Taxonomy, in that the classes involved should be objectively determinable, mutually exclusive and exhaustive.

Objectively, it would be pretty difficult IMHO to write down some unambiguous logical rules which differentiated between, say, Florida Breaks and Nu-Skool breaks. It is inevitably subjective, which promotes endless discussions on boards as to whether XXX is “Crust Punk” or not…

For this reason, it’s also difficult to specify that some piece is categorised in one and only one genre - the exclusivity rule.

Finally, a complete list - the exhaustive rule - also seems to be a tough one, since the various (and many) genre lists vary widely and new genres defined by the bands / music journalists appear regularly.

For these reasons, I am not qualified to comment on whether Scaler should add a Trap category.

NB : Don’t roast me here - the spirit of this post is absolutely tic